0
424 E Main Street Burnsville, NC 28714
LOCAL: (828) 682-2345
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY VANCE
Local Burnsville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2022
Name: Thomas S

State/Province:NC

My Mom was ecstatic. Thank you.
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Christopher H

State/Province:NC

They are amazing. Flowers arrived on time and were absolutely gorgeous. Thank you helping make Mother’s Day amazing
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Debra R

State/Province:NC

I was very satisfied with how easy it was to order online. The recipient was very pleased about the size & variety of flowers in the arrangement. I will order from Flowers by Vance again.
Date: Apr 25, 2022
Name: Janna C

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Helen C

State/Province:NC

I didn’t see the flowers but I was told they were beautiful!! They were delivered timely and the lady that received them was so pleased! Online ordering was so easy. Thank you all so much. It is so nice to order and know the quality will be great!!!
Date: Apr 03, 2022
Name: Ellen T

State/Province:NC

It was perfectly beautiful, bountiful and so much more than we expected.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: James F

State/Province:NC

This was by far the best floral arrangement i have ever ordered. The web page is easy to navigate. My flowers we delivered in a timely manner on the busiest flower day of the year. I would recommend this florist to everyon.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Donna W

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful and delivered timely. Although I like the old school method of direct contact with florist, the online service worked perfectly. We appreciate you getting it right! Donna Wilson
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Joseph W

State/Province:NC

A+
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Ashleigh J

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: John E

State/Province:GA

Great job. Thanks
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: Tina H

State/Province:SC

I was unable to order flowers over the phone, which is how I customarily did it in the past. It was a relief to have the opportunity to utilize the service online to place my order for funeral flowers. When I arrived at the funeral home 3 days after I placed my flower order online, I was awestruck by the beauty of the standing spray funeral flower arrangement I had ordered from Flowers by Vance. The arrangement not only mirrored the image online, but the aroma of the fresh flowers filled the entire viewing area around my late cousin's casket. The flowers were simply beautiful! Thank-you.
Date: Jan 17, 2022
Name: Gayla E

State/Province:NC

Extremely high quality flowers, well designed arrangement, and great value compared to on line vendors. I highly recommend.
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Patricia G

State/Province:FL

I only use flowers by Vance because of their excellent customer service, quality of product and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Date: Dec 31, 2021
Name: Janet B

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers, delivered on the date requested. Thank you.
Date: Dec 21, 2021
Name: Annette T

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flower arrangement
Date: Oct 22, 2021
Name: Stephen S

State/Province:SC

They delivered the arrangement just a few hours after I ordered it, and my aunt loved the beautiful surprise. Would definitely recommend this company.
Date: Oct 19, 2021
Name: Anne G

State/Province:PA

My mom and grandma were so happy with the flowers. They loved the arrangement.